Our Management

Chairman
Dr. Wasif Ali Memon chairman@srb.gos.pk
Members
Mr. Abdul Hameed Memon Hameed.Memon@srb.gos.pk

Senior Member (Audit, IT and Operations (Commissionerate-I))

Mr. Maqsood Jhangir maqsood.jahangir@srb.gos.pk

Member (Operations)

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Jan Baloch m.yasirjan@srb.gos.pk

Member (Admin, Finance & Accounts and Coordination)

Secretary to the Board
Ms. Mona Mehfooz mona.mahfooz@srb.gos.pk
Tax Policy
Syed Mushtaq Kazimi mushtaq.kazimi@srb.gos.pk

(Advisor Tax Policy and Legal )

Headquarters
Mr. Muhammad Ali Mazganiali.mazgani@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner (HQs))

Mr. Wajahatullah Qureshi ps.chairman@srb.gos.pk

(PSO to Chairman)

Appeals
Mr. Zameer A. Khalid zameer.khalid@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Appeals-I & II)

Taxation
Ms. Mona Mehfooz mona.mahfooz@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner-I)

Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Lakho iqbal.lakho@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner-III)

Mr. Aamir Ali Shaikh aamir.ali@srb.gos.pk

Commissioner (II & IV)

Mr. Shehryar Gul Memon shehryar.memon@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Hyderabad, Sukkur & Mirpurkhas)

Audit
Mr. Muhammad Ozair Siddiqueozair.siddique@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner Audit)

Admin
Mr. Muhammad Ali Mazgani ali.mazgani@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner)

Human Resource
Ms. Rabia Salahuddin rabia.salahuddin@srb.gos.pk

(Director HR)

Information Technology
Mr. Shahid Ul Ghani shahid.ghani@srb.gos.pk

(Deputy Commissioner)

Legal
Syed Zainulabdin Shah zain.shah@srb.gos.pk

(Deputy Commissioner)